Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Deutenberg

Managing Director

VC
Martin Schmitz

Dipl. Ing. Martin Schmitz

CEO

+49 - 2938 - 97836-30
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
+49 - 171 - 7461315
schmitz@deutenberg.de

Sales

VC
Markus Loeser

Markus Loeser

Sales Manager / Authorized

+49 - 2938 - 97836-40
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
+49 - 171 - 2732696
loeser@deutenberg.de

Sales welding and industrial mesh

VC
Detlef Bruland

Detlef Bruland

Sales

+49 - 2938 - 97836-20
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
bruland@deutenberg.de
VC
Timo Knoblauch

Timo Knoblauch

Sales

+49 - 2938 - 97836-21
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
knoblauch@deutenberg.de

Sales technical wire products and gabions

VC
Sebastian Gohr

Sebastian Gohr

Sales

+49 - 2938 - 97836-51
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
gohr@deutenberg.de
 
VC
Marius Gössing

Marius Gössing

Sales

+49 - 2938 - 97836-53
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
goessing@deutenberg.de
 
VC
Tobias Kremer

Tobias Kremer

Sales

+49 2938 97836-54
+49 2938 97836-45
kremer@deutenberg.de
 

Administration and construction

VC
Matthias Lappe

Matthias Lappe

Sales and Order Processing

+49 - 2938 - 97836-26
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
lappe@deutenberg.de
VC
Andreas Voss

Andreas Voss

Design and Product Development

+49 - 2938 - 97836-17
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
voss@deutenberg.de

Procurement and Accounting

VC
Torsten Hörnemann

Torsten Hörnemann

Procurement and Accounting

+49 - 2938 - 97836-52
+49 - 2938 - 97836-55
hoernemann@deutenberg.de
 

Production

VC
Nico Pinelli

Nico Pinelli

Operation Manager / Authorized

+49 - 2938 - 97836-70
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
+49 - 176 - 56302155
pinelli@deutenberg.de

Controlling and personnel

VC
Werner Heikenfeld

Werner Heikenfeld

Head of Controlling and Personnel

+49 - 2938 - 97836-16
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
+49 - 151 - 17321490
heikenfeld@deutenberg.de

IT and project management

VC
Steven Keary

Steven Keary

IT- and Project Manager

+49 - 2938 - 97836-50
+49 - 2938 - 97836-45
keary@deutenberg.de